Welcome 2020 Committee

December 8, 2019

Today was the last day for our hard working 2019 committee and ushered in the new 2020 season committee members. Thanks to everyone who came along to our Annual General Meeting at Dundees.

Leigh Pollard and Lauren Blenkinsop will be continuing next season as Club President and Treasurer respectively as well as Linda Jones and Scott Littleton as committee members. We are still looking for a someone to fill the Secretary position and additional committee members. These roles do not take much of your time, is a very rewarding experience and a great way to give back to the club.

We also wish to thank our previous committee members and coaches who have given their time to make Saints the renown family club that it has become.